Varhaiskasvatusyksiköt Sulkavalla

Päiväkoti Touhula

(50 paikkaa), Uitonrinne 15, 58700 Sulkava

Nallukka-ryhmä

puh. 044 4175323 nallukka@sulkava.fi

Paprikat-ryhmä
puh. 044 4175321 paprikat@sulkava.fi

Pippurit-ryhmä
puh. 044 4175322 pippurit1@sulkava.fi

Ryhmäperhepäiväkoti Leppis

(4-8 paikkaa), Lohirannantie 6, 58620 Lohilahti
puh. 044 4175327 leppis@sulkava.fi

Ryhmäperhepäiväkoti Nuppu

(8 paikkaa), Melatie 1B7, 58700 Sulkava
puh. 044 4175328  nuppu@sulkava.fi

Varhaiskasvatuksen vastuuhenkilö

Päiväkodin johtaja
Mariannika Auvinen, Uitonrinne 15, 58700 Sulkava

puh. 044 4175320 mariannika.auvinen@sulkava.fi